There is such a magic place that makes me feel like home…

4 thoughts on “There is such a magic place that makes me feel like home…

  1. Everything written here is true, “Cud nad Wisłą” (which can be loosely translated by: “Wonder, beside Vistula”, is a magical place. I myself am living in Warsaw, and i’m Polish of course, and i’m proud, and happy that such places exist in after all capital city.

    What is strange, a lot of people in our country don’t really like Warsaw, they think that the only thing they’ll find here is concrete, and rotten people. They cann’t be more wrong i love this city 😀

  2. Łukasz, thank you for sharing and providing translation of the name. It’s true, many people perceive Warsaw as grey city, yet once they get to know about such places like the riverside area or other, very often hidden places, they change their opinion.
    When living in Warsaw, I made myself a promise to be an ambassodor of the city to my friends. I’ve shown them all my favourite places and… they loved it! 🙂 So, I believe people in Warsaw should simply spread the message about the magic of the city…

What do you think?

